Attend a Virtual Open House!

Join us for Sora’s Annual Virtual Open House:

Thursday, November 17th 7:00–⁠8:30PM EST • 4:00–⁠5:30PM PT

Meet our Head of Schools, Director of Admissions and faculty members, connect with current Sora parents & students, and experience our innovative curriculum!

We can't wait to meet you!

girl student from Sora Schools outside smiling
Two boy students from Sora Schools waving at the camera
boy and girl student from Sora Schools sitting outside smiling
smiling girl student from Sora Schools with microphone and headphones

Schedule

Virtual Open House

Thursday, November 17, 2022

7pm EST
4pm PST

Opening words and Introduction

by Garrett Smiley

July 3, 2023

Notification of Second Round Admission and Flexible Tuition

July 11, 2023

Second Round Admission Response due to Sora Schools

If space is available after July 11, Sora Schools will consider applications on a rolling basis through the summer prior to the start of the 2023-2024 school year in September

TwitterFacebookEmailPinterest